I suppose sometime ago the first of many were born. A fault in evolution. Even as the Neaderthals were limited to intellect, there had to be an idiot amongst them. While their lack of ability to function can often be blamed on many of today's technologies, i.e. lead based paint, power lines, etc.. I am curious as to the reasoning's of their early start. For this would be the roots of a lineage that gives us the most stupid of stupid people. It is not so easily ignored for it is genetics that created this creature. This menace to society. These who reek havoc and dis function upon the masses.
Now there are those that claim that aliens are amongst us, I don't know. For some of them are in fact...idiots. But this plays into theory of mine. While we here on Earth are so arrogant to believe we are the smartest of all the creatures, could we be living amongst others? Others that look just like us and we would never know the difference? For that is just the case with the said Stupids of the world. They look like us. They sound like us. And what is truly scary, they will breed like us.
The merge themselves within our daily lives. While we, the not so stupid, are just ignorant to their ways. Are they plotting, I doubt it. For they could not be smart enough...could they? And if so what would be their plot. To just take over the world? We see them oh so frequently in politics and in business. To confuse us? *see my previous statement. To drive us insane? We only have to look to our workplace, don't we? I believe they are here to steal our air. To deny the basics of survival for those who could put that clean, fresh air to good use.
But who is to blame here? For we support them. We vote for them, we hire them, we buy their music, and watch their stupid movies. We work for them, we give in to believe that we are just helping the "little guy" out. We desensitize our ways of life so not to offend them. But think about this, that's just what they want. And every now and then we loose another intelligent person through some form of hypnosis. By making a new law or rule that say we should bow down to those less mentally fortunate, if only to avoid offending the said idiot. Now, they have become one too!
So, again, who is to blame. Who was the first idiot. Who has made a populous that is dependant on sucking on glue sticks like they were pixie sticks? Who is it that is responsible for me not being able to just smack the stupid right out of them? For their own good of course. I need a name!!! I demand a name!!!! For the life my children lead will be determined by the stupid people. Are they the squeaky wheels folks? Why?!?!? When can a man stand up and say, "NO MORE JELLO FOR ME MOM!!!"
WHEW! I know this is a lot to digest. But I work with many a stupid, in fear, mind you. For they may covet what I know. They may be plotting to take my air as we speak. While this supports my belief that this is a perfect example of why you shouldn't do partial abortions. You either do the whole thing or let them grow. For the stupid people are getting smarter!!
Frikafran
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
2 comments:
Don't write about the usage or lack of punctuation. I was an a mission!!!!
His name was....Jeff (son of Gary)
Post a Comment